Tidewater Farm 
Homeowners Association

Tidewater Farm Homeowners Association Board of Directors

(Board members serve two-year terms)

The Association is governed by a Board of Directors normally elected at the Annual Meeting in June. Any homeowner is welcome to attend Board meetings. The dates for upcoming meetings, minutes of Board discussion and financial statements are distributed to all homeowners.  The Board encourages comments, inquiries and agenda suggestions.

Terms expiring June Annual 2023:

Murdoch Walker

Greg Sassone

Re-Elected Board Board Members for upcoming year:

Board Officer Positions:

President: David Costello

Treasurer: Greg Sassone

Secretary: Phoenix Management

Board member contact information:

© Tidewater Farm Homeowners Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software